citizenjane

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new bed

i got a "new" bed today. apparently, when someone moves back to utah, they don't take $1000 worth of ikea furniture with them. i finally have a real bed frame w/o wheels. makes life easier...

my law professor actually picked up the bed for me at my friend's house and dropped it off at my house for me. you see, he may be the only person in queens with a truck. but more likely, the only person in queens with a truck who still thinks its a nice thing to help somebody carry something. my law professor rocks.

i'm tired of this week, so i think i will go to bed. i have a 3 day weekend, so this night does not really count - it is pretend...

00:56:24 - 1999-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibechristyc
paperbridges
nycme
spunkygypsy
seethingblue
letaboo
inkedgal
dirtylinda
epiphany
nictate
ethelalcohol
elegantwaste
seven-point5
andrew
pixgrrl
kats
perceptions
mydryskin
snowy
achren
bevin
idiomatic
malice
bloodyme
howiwonder
cybers1ut
pollux