citizenjane

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hazy law student

i've got that hazy, law student feeling today. today my exciting life included:

2 hours of class

4 hours of civil procedure reading

2 hours of criminal law reading

1/2 hour of completely wasteful internet time

don't you wish you were me?

other than that, i think i might be catching a cold. my body has been attempting to get ill for at least a week and i'm about to scream at it, "alright already! get it over with."

i should just be thankful that i'm not confined to my bed, but no one appreciates me nodding off in every single class.

22:35:16 - 1999-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibechristyc
paperbridges
nycme
spunkygypsy
seethingblue
letaboo
inkedgal
dirtylinda
epiphany
nictate
ethelalcohol
elegantwaste
seven-point5
andrew
pixgrrl
kats
perceptions
mydryskin
snowy
achren
bevin
idiomatic
malice
bloodyme
howiwonder
cybers1ut
pollux