citizenjane

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nostalgic


I started here in '99. I wrote for 7 years or so. My archives are there if you would like to keep scrolling back. My first entry is here. I guess you can scroll forward from there.

I'm thinking I just might try to fix these archives at some point, so maybe I can make this all easier on all of us.

Since then, there's been MySpace, where I met my girl and Facebook where everyone seems to meet everyone (from high school, for example) again.

I tried to keep a wordpress blog, but that's mostly about food.

Diaryland, I miss you.

- 2009-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibechristyc
paperbridges
nycme
spunkygypsy
seethingblue
letaboo
inkedgal
dirtylinda
epiphany
nictate
ethelalcohol
elegantwaste
seven-point5
andrew
pixgrrl
kats
perceptions
mydryskin
snowy
achren
bevin
idiomatic
malice
bloodyme
howiwonder
cybers1ut
pollux