citizenjane

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

home early

5:35 pm

So, I left work earlier than ever today. It felt great. Now I can sit here at home and drink my mug of polish beer and wait for the tile-setter to clean up. I think I'm going OUT to dinner tonight.

My delinqueny case went well today, too. Not splendid, but no felony findings. And my kid is behaving. That's all a kid-lawyer like me can really ask for, right?

I've finally made a plan to get to MD this month. The weekend before Easter. You gonna be around?

Oh my g-d. I'm in a good mood.

5:35 p.m. - 2005-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ibechristyc
paperbridges
nycme
spunkygypsy
seethingblue
letaboo
inkedgal
dirtylinda
epiphany
nictate
ethelalcohol
elegantwaste
seven-point5
andrew
pixgrrl
kats
perceptions
mydryskin
snowy
achren
bevin
idiomatic
malice
bloodyme
howiwonder
cybers1ut
pollux